jump to navigation

One year and seven months ago July 8, 2010

Posted by Dine Racoma in Love Spell, Young Love.
trackback


by Angela

It’s been 5 months, 26 days
Still counting the days I’ll be getting over you
The days you’ll continue falling for her
And the days I’ll start loving myself.

I’m still waiting for the day
Where I will not wait for you anymore
Where you’ll never cross my mind again
And every pain will be long over

The broken pieces you left behind
Will try to make a “whole” instead of empty spaces
Will not cause pain when held
And will find their way back to their proper places

This heart will no longer beat for the same reason
Will no longer beat for false hopes
Will no longer beat for empty promises
Will no longer be for you

I’ll never look back to the times we spent together
But at the same time, will not regret a single moment
Everything will be back to normal
Two years ago where there was no you in my life

Then I’ll never have to count the days again
Will never have to care if you’re still with her
Will never hold on to what might have been
Will be able to fall in love again

Comments»

1. acel - February 23, 2011

I been praying rosary to mama mary 2 times morning and night. I feel her presene into my life, i have so m any trials but ,mama mary is my mother to protect me ang my family, i test her she is powerful intersesory prayer. thank you mama mary to continue help me.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

