jump to navigation

Aren’t You Kidding? June 12, 2008

Posted by Dine Racoma in Love Spell, My Poetry.
Tags:
trackback

by Dine Racoma

I just don’t know why you say
you don’t know why
you fell in love with me.

Or can you not just admit
that you love me simply because…
Shall I tell you why?

It will be a boast on my part
if I compare myself with the rest
and conclude that I’m the best.

Can it be physical attraction.
or companionship, or mutual interests
that made me close to you?

Or can it be anything else
which simply makes you feel
that you need me most?

All that you know is that you love me
Now you can surely tell me
the reason why you really do.

Are you also going to say
that you love me
simply because I love you, too?

Comments»

1. _gandz_p0gz - January 7, 2009

0oopPsS! .TnamaAn aq0h dun ah! Haha. . Nice oNe!


Leave a Reply

