jump to navigation

Now that You’re Here June 18, 2008

Posted by Dine Racoma in Oh Sweetness!, Young Love.
Tags: ,
trackback

by Dine Racoma

You’re a dream no more
For I feel your very presence
I know it’s real–I have you
You make me feel important, loved

Well, I’m here to give in return
I’m sincerely interested in your happiness
I’m here to fulfill your needs
To cheer you up when you are lonely
To strengthen you with my tender touch
To talk when you need to listen
To listen when you need to talk

I’m a woman
If you need fulfillment
That I can also give but only through my love
The very thought of you tells me
That I am not alone, I have someone

I feel your love in my whole being
I’m secure by your side
What more can I ask for
Now that I have you?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

