jump to navigation

Sunbeam June 23, 2008

Posted by Dine Racoma in My Poetry.
Tags: ,
trackback


by Dine Racoma

Sunbeam by my window
What do you have for me today?
I feel the warmth you bring
You drive all my blues away.

Oh, c’mon, what have you got?
‘Tis something beautiful I know
‘Cause it’s about the one I love
Tell me everything, please don’t go.

With your dancing and naughty pranks
It seems that everything is all right
Now I’m happy, I’ll reward you dear
And thank you will all my heart.

Photo taken in Togo Monastery in Bhutan

Comments»

1. Kyels - June 26, 2008

Beautiful composition Tita!

[:

2. Rach (Heart of Rachel) - June 26, 2008

It’s another beautiful composition.

3. ner - July 10, 2008

beautiful.. good personification🙂

4. Dine Racoma - August 7, 2008

thanks, Kyels, Rach and Ner
in fact the picture is one of my favorites.


Leave a Reply

