jump to navigation

To Pauline August 23, 2008

Posted by Dine Racoma in Growing Up, Oh Sweetness!.
Tags:
trackback


by Dine Racoma (for Pauline, when she was a litle girl)

.

Pauline, my dear
Come, sit beside me
Listen, do not fear
I will tell you a story.

About fairies and rainbows
Princesses and kings
How a butterfly grows
And spreads its wings.

But most of all my darling
Listen as I whisper in your ear
How much love I will bring
To you Pauline, my sweetheart dear.

.

If you are new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS Feed. Thanks for visiting!

Comments»

1. ner - August 30, 2008

aww, truly sweet ^^


Leave a Reply

